Staff

If you want to contact a member of the staff whose name is not listed below, search the U of M Directory. You can also view our Researcher Profiles or Staff Publications and Presentations.

Administration
Peter Granda

Peter Granda
Associate Director
peterg@umich.edu

Diane Winter

Diane Winter
Assistant Director and Director of Administration
diwinter@umich.edu

Rita Bantom

Rita Bantom
Human Resources Director
rybantom@umich.edu

JD Alford
Budget Unit Supervisor
jdalford@umich.edu

Michelle Overholser
Administrative Assistant
mshukait@umich.edu

Collection Delivery
Mary Vardigan

Mary Vardigan
Director, Collection Delivery
vardigan@umich.edu

Linda Detterman

Linda Detterman
Director, Marketing & Membership
lindamd@umich.edu

Arun Mathur

Arun Mathur
Data Services Specialist
arun@umich.edu

Collection Development
George Alter

George Alter
Director, Collection Development
altergc@umich.edu

Peter Granda

Peter Granda
Director, General Archive
peterg@umich.edu

Michael Shove

Michael Shove
Archive Manager, General Archive
mshove@umich.edu

Lynette Hoelter

Lynette Hoelter
Director, Instructional Resources and Development
lhoelter@umich.edu

Amy Pienta

Amy Pienta
Director, Data Acquisitions
apienta@umich.edu

Curation Services
Sanda Ionescu

Sanda Ionescu
Documentation Specialist Senior
sandai@umich.edu

Elizabeth Moss

Elizabeth Moss
Associate Librarian
eammoss@umich.edu

Education & Child Care Data Archive
Demography
Health & Medical Care Archive
National Addiction & HIV Data Archive Program
Kaye Marz

Kaye Marz
Archive Manager
kayem@umich.edu

National Archive of Computerized Data on Aging
National Archive of Criminal Justice Data
National Archive of Data on Arts and Culture
Resource Center for Minority Data
David Thomas

David Thomas
Project Manager, Archive Manager
davethom@umich.edu

Computing & Network Services
Asmat Noori

Asmat Noori
Assistant Director, Desktop Support
asmat@umich.edu

Cole Whiteman

Cole Whiteman
Process Improvement Specialist
colew@umich.edu

Summer Program in Quantitative Methods of Social Research

Found a problem? Use our Report Problem form to let us know.