I C P S R Institutional Repository Partnership Project

Advisory Committee

An advisory committee provides ICPSR with guidance throughout this project. Members, who have experience in social science research, management of institutional repositories, data curation services, and digital preservation, include:

  • Ann Green (Chair), Independent Consultant
  • Jake Carlson, Purdue University
  • Jennifer Darragh, Johns Hopkins University
  • Sarah Shreeves, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Libbie Stephenson, UCLA
  • Ryan Womack, Rutgers